Music School Noticeboard

final-logoRGB2018 Events

Poetry and Music Workshops with Philip Wells and Edison at 3 Twining Avenue, TW2 5LL

Younger group at 4pm, Older group at 4.45pm

Wednesday 21st February

Wednesday 14th March

Wednesday 18th April

Wednesday 16th May

Wednesday 20th June

Wednesday 11th July

Summer Holiday Workshops

1st August & 8th August :

Poetry & Music Workshops with Philip Wells and Edison 

4:00 to 4.45pm younger group; 4.45pm to 5.30pm older group.

15th August & 22nd August :

Drumming Workshops with Edison

4:00 to 4.45pm younger group; 4.45pm to 5.30pm older group

Music school Group Rehearsals

Friday 23rd March

Friday 20th April

Friday 25th May

Friday 22nd June

Friday 20th July

Time 4.00pm to 5.15pm

Music SChool Summer Performance – Saturday 30th June from 3pm to 5.30pm at the United Reform Church and Hall TW2 5QA

For younger or more inexperienced or nervous performers to be able to perform in a smaller more intimate venue

Christmas Concert – Sunday 2nd December 2018 at 3pm in the Hammond Theatre, Hampton Boys School, Hampton